Quem Somos



Professorxs

Coordenador do NUSS
E-mail: dealeao@secrel.com.br

Cristina Maria da Silva - UFC


Doutorandxs

Francis Emmanuelle Alves Vasconcelos -UFC
E-mail: francis.emmanuelle.v@gmail.com

Iraci de Carvalho Barroso - UNIFAP
E-mail: iraci@unifap.com


E-mail: ismeniaholanda@gmail.com

Júnior Ratts - UFC
E-mail: jr.ratts@gmail.com

Selma Gomes da Silva - UNIFAP
E-mail: selma@unifap.com

Marcelle Jacinto da Silva – UFC


Maria de Fátima Farias de Lima - UFC
E-mail: fatima.flima@gmail.com

Socorro Letícia Fernandes Peixoto - UFC
E-mail: leticiafpeixoto@hotmail.com

Mestrandxs

Mário Fellipe Fernandes Vieira Vasconcelos - UFC

E-mail: fernandesvv10@gmail.com


Graduandxs

Lyanne Matias Teixeira – UFC
E-mail: lyanneteixeira@hotmail.com


Pesquisadorxs Vinculadxs


Janaína Zaranza - UFC
E-mail: inazaranza@yahoo.com.br

Mayara Magalhães Martins - UFC
E-mail: mayaramagal@yahoo.com.br


E-mail: alessandra5250@hotmail.com

Maria Lourdes dos Santos. - UFC
E-mail: mlourdes7@yahoo.com.br


Kelma Lima Cardoso Leite. - UFC
E-mail: kelma.leite@hotmail.com


Camila Oliveira de Almeida. - UFC


Camila Vieira Castelo Branco - UFC
E-mail: camilavcb@gmail.com

Daniel Rogers de Souza Ferreira ­- UECE


Francisco Daniel Iris Goiana. - UFC
E-mail: daniel_goiana@yahoo.com.br

Erivaldo Teixeira – UECE
E-mail: erivestt@hotmail.com

Jefferson Veras Nunes - UFC

Denise Barbosa de Souza - UFC

Jonnata Araújo dos Santos - UFC


Antonio Nacílio dos Santos - UFC

Cinthia Raquel Mesquita

Daniele Ribeiro

Adriana da Silva Maciel
E-mail: tel_20@hotmail.com


 Bruno Duarte Nascimento - UFC
E-mail:  brunoduartenascimento@gmail.com

Fernando Luiz Duarte Junior - UFC

E- mail:  fernandoluizduartejr@gmail.com

Paulo Henrique Melo Pacheco

E-mail: phdemelo@yahoo.com.br